1
34

Three Chiefs Rock

Rate this place:

Photos

  • Скала Трех Вождей. Photo 1

Description

The Rock of the Three Leaders, also known as the Rock of the Classics, is located in the upper reaches of the Agidel (Belaya) River, about 50 kilometers from the village of Mrakovo, the administrative center of the Kugarchinsky district of Bashkiria. This place became famous thanks to the portraits of the three founders of communism - Lenin, Marx and Engels, which were painted on the rock in 1979-80 by artists Tatyana and Bulat Rakhimov.

Although over time the images have been badly damaged by wind and moisture, and the last two leaders have faded, Lenin is still clearly visible. The dimensions of the “canvas” are 50 by 70 meters. An amateur artist from Meleuz, Bulat Rakhimov, and two assistants created these portraits using climbing equipment and “space paints.”

To see this famous rock, you can take a boat trip along the Yumaguzinsky Reservoir. The rock is located “facing” south, and at midday its design is especially expressive. For those traveling from Ufa, you need to head south, passing Sterlitamak to Meleuz, and then turn northeast and drive to the village of Verkhnebikkuzino, Kugarchinsky district.

In addition to the portraits on the rock, in the same area there is also the Shulgan-tash (Kapova) cave, where unique wall paintings of primitive man made in red ocher were discovered.

Comments

No comments yet, be the first

1
33

Скала Трех Вождей

Оцените место:

Фотографии

  • Скала Трех Вождей. Фото 1

Описание

Скала Трех Вождей, также известная как скала Классиков, находится в верховьях реки Агидель (Белая), примерно в 50 километрах от села Мраково, административного центра Кугарчинского района Башкирии. Это место стало известным благодаря портретам трех основоположников коммунизма – Ленина, Маркса и Энгельса, которые были нанесены на скалу в 1979-80 годах художниками Татьяной и Булатом Рахимовыми.

Хотя с течением времени изображения сильно пострадали от ветра и влаги, и последние два вождя выцвели, Ленин до сих пор отчетливо виден. Размеры "полотна" составляют 50 на 70 метров. Самодеятельный художник из Мелеуза, Булат Рахимов, с двумя помощниками создал эти портреты, используя альпинистское снаряжение и "космические краски".

Чтобы увидеть эту знаменитую скалу, можно совершить водное путешествие по Юмагузинскому водохранилищу. Скала расположена "лицом" к югу, и в полуденные часы ее рисунок особенно выразителен. Для тех, кто едет из Уфы, нужно направиться на юг, проезжая мимо Стерлитамака до Мелеуза, а затем повернуть на северо-восток и ехать до деревни Верхнебиккузино Кугарчинского района.

Кроме портретов на скале, в этом же районе находится и пещера Шульган-таш (Капова), где были обнаружены уникальные настенные рисунки первобытного человека, выполненные красной охрой.

Комментарии

Пока нет комментариев, станьте первым